Ultra Music Festival -Korea LIVE

Tune in here to watch Ultra Korea 2016 – Day 3 live!

The 5th edition of ULTRA Korea will be livestreamed from Seoul this weekend via UMFTV. Be sure to tune in at the applicable links and times seen below:

ASIA: vlive.tv

SAT:
4pm – 11:30pm (KST)
7am – 2:30pm (GMT)
3am – 10:30am (EST)

SUN:
4pm – 11:00pm (KST)
7am – 2:00pm (GMT)
3am – 10:00am (EST)

 

LIVE STREAM SCHEDULE SAT JUNE 11

4:00 – 4:50 DJ KOO

4:50 – 5:00 PALALTO

5:00 – 6:10 THOMAS GOLD

6:10 – 7:40 JAUZ

7:40 – 9:15 THE KOXX

7:49 – 9:15 ARMIN VAN BUUREN

9:15 – 9:50 A$AP NAST

9:50 – 12:00 RABBIT IN THE MOON