Once again, Beyoncé proved she’s step ahead of everyone by surprise-releasing her sixth studio album,Lemonade, which premiered as a visual album on HBO. It comes just 28 months and seven days (as of April 20) after doing so with her game-changing self-titled LP. The 12-song set features guest appearances by Jack WhiteThe WeekndJames BlakeKendrick Lamar and includes the poetry of Warsan Shire.



The full tracklist to Lemonade :

1. Pray You Catch Me
2. Hold Up
3. Don’t Hurt Yourself ft. Jack White
4. Sorry
5. 6 Inch ft. The Weeknd
6. Daddy Lessons
7. Love Drought
8. Sandcastles 
9. Forward ft. James Blake
10. Freedom ft. Kendrick Lamar
11. All Night
12. Formation


You can Stream the album  and Watch the hour-long, visual album experience here : Link